About
Jumpstarter
What is
jumpstarter?

JUMPSTARTER is a not-for-profit initiative curated by Alibaba Entrepreneurs Fund that provides a platform for all entrepreneurs and young people to jump start their dreams in Hong Kong. It is also a first-of-its-kind startup event focused exclusively on showcasing quality startups and providing high-impact networking opportunities.

Our goal is to build, empower and boost Hong Kong’s startup ecosystem and entrepreneurship by bringing entrepreneurs, corporates, investors and the public together, helping to transform Hong Kong into a leading hub for global innovation and technology.

STARTUPS

Startups come to the JUMPSTARTER platform to pitch their business ideas, network with potential corporates and investors, and get advice from top-notch industry experts.

CORPORATES

Corporates make use of our platform to connect with startup communities, seek startup collaboration, learn and discover corporate innovation and disruption, access specialised educational resources with best practices, and get inspired.

INVESTORS

Investors seek out our platform to discover promising startups, look for deal flow and connect with other investors.

ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT
JUMPSTARTER 2020
What is JUMPSTARTER?
What is the Global Pitch Competition?
Who can apply?
What is a Semi-pitch?
And so much more…

关於
JUMPSTARTER
JUMPSTARTER
简介

JUMPSTARTER是由阿里巴巴创业者基金创立的非牟利项目,为一眾创业家及年轻人而设的创业平台,让他们从香港出发,实现创业梦想。JUMPSTARTER亦是香港首个创业盛典,锐意发掘及展示具实力的初创企业,并提供高成效的人际网络机会。

我们旨在凝聚企业家、各行业的企业代表、投资者及普罗大眾, 藉以建立、强化及促进香港的创业生态和企业家精神,并且将香港打造成一个领先国际的创新科技枢纽。

初创企业

JUMPSTARTER是让一眾初创企业展示业务的平台,给创业家提供机会与潜在企业伙伴及投资者建立联繫,以及获取顶尖行业专家的建议,实践创业梦想。

企业及机构

各企业代表可透过我们的平台联繫香港创业社群,寻求合作机会,学习及发掘企业创新及突破,并且接触更多创新方面的资讯,当中的最佳范例必能令你有所啟发。

投资者

透过我们的平台发掘具潜质的初创企业,寻找投资机会,结识及连繫其他投资者。

JUMPSTARTER
环球创业比赛一览
关於 JUMPSTARTER
环球创业比赛简介
参赛资格
比赛的重要日期
更多...